Editorial Team

Editorial Board

Editor in Chief

Professor Nilwala Kottegoda,

Head, Department of Chemistry,
University of Sri Jayewardenepura,
Nugegoda, Sri Lanka
Email: nilwala@sjp.ac.lk 

Professor Upul Subasinghe,

Head,
Department of Forestry and Environmental Science,  
University of Sri Jayewardenepura,
Nugegoda, Sri Lanka
Email: upuls@sjp.ac.lk

 

Senior Professor B.G.D.N.K.de Silva

Professor in Zoology
Department of Zoology,
Faculty of Applied Sciences,
University of Sri Jayewardenepura,
Nugegoda
Sri Lanka.
Email - nissankakolitha@gmail.com

              nissanka@sci.sjp.ac.lk

 

Professor Hiran Amarasekera

Department of Forestry and Environmental Science
University of Sri Jayewardnepura
Nugegoda
Email- hiran@sjp.ac.lk

Professor Meththika Vithanage

Professor in natural resources,
Ecosphere Resilience research centre,
Faculty of applied sciences
University of Sri Jayewardenepura
Email - meththika@sjp.ac.lk

 

Professor Sarath Banneheka,

Department of Statistics,
University of Sri Jayewardenepura,
Nugegoda, Sri Lanka
E mail - banneheka@sjp.ac.lk

 

Professor Theshini Perera

Department of Chemistry,
University of Sri Jayewardenepura,
Sri Lanka
E mail - theshi@sjp.ac.lk

 

Dr. Dimuthu S. Manamgoda,

Department of Botany,
University of Sri Jayewardenepura,
Nugegoda, Sri Lanka
Email: dsmanamgoda@sjp.ac.lk

 

Dr. (Mrs) M.L.C. Attygalle

Senior Lecturer
Department of Physics
University of Sri Jayewardenepura
Nugegoda,
Sri Lanka.
Email: lattygalle@sci.sjp.ac.lk

 

Editorial Advisory Board

Senior Professor Laleen Karunanayake

Dean/Faculty of Applied Sciences,
University of Sri Jayewardenepura,
Gangodawila, Nugegoda,
Sri Lanka
Email:  laleen@sjp.ac.lk

 

Professor Ajayan Pulikel

Benjamin M. and Mary Greenwood Anderson Professor of Engineering,
Professor and Chair,
Department of Materials Science and Nano Engineering, Professor, Department Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering;


Professor, Department of Chemistry,
Rice University, Houston,
USA
Email: ajayan@rice.edu

 

Professor Gehan Amaratunga

Professor of Electrical Engineering,
Engineering Department, Trumpington Street,
Cambridge CB2 1PZ, United Kingdom
University of Cambridge, UK
Email: ga@eng.cam.ac.uk

Professor Frank D Blum

Harrison I. Bartlett Chair and Regents Professor,
Department of Chemistry, Physical Sciences,
Oklohoma State University, USA
Email: fblum@okstate.edu 

Professor Ajith Karunaratne

Associate Professor,

Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry,
University of Toledo,
USA
Email: ajith.karunarathne@utoledo.edu

Prof. Ajith De Alwis

Senior Professor,
Department of Chemical and Process Engineering,

Dean/ Faculty of Graduate Studies
University of Moratuwa, Sri Lanka
Email: ajith@uom.lk

 

Professor Veranja Karunaratne 

Emeritus Professor,
Department of Chemistry,
University of Peradeniya, Sri Lanka
Email: veranjaK@slintec.lk

Dr. Trudi Collet

Leader Indigenous Medicines Group,
Postgraduate Research Coordinator,
School of Clinical Sciences,
Institute of Health and Biomedical Innovation,
Faculty of Health,
Queensland University of Technology,
Cnr Musk Ave & Blamey St, Kelvin Grove,
Brisbane Australia
Email: t.collet@qut.edu.au